Self-Muscle Response Testing (kinesiology) LIVE Online Course - 5/6 May 2018

Self-Muscle Response Testing (kinesiology) LIVE Online Course - 5/6 May 2018

Regular price $79.00 Sale

Join Dr Anne Jensen LIVE for this Online Self-Muscle Response Testing Course - anyone welcome

6 May 2018 from 11.00 am - 1.00 pm AEST (Brisbane Time)*

(Bookings close 3 hours before the start of the course)

* Scroll down for times in other time zones

This course is for anyone who wants to learn Self-muscle testing (kinesiology) or brush up on their skills. Anyone is welcome to take this 2-hour course presented by Dr Anne Jensen.

Muscle Response Testing (aka kinesiology) has been fraught with difficulties and uncertainties – and as a result, is often thought of as unreliable and non-objective. For her PhD at the University of Oxford, Dr Anne Jensen has researched fundamental concepts of muscle response testing and has found that it can indeed be accurate and reliable.

In this workshop, Dr Anne will share the important findings of her research and teach a number of basic self-muscle response testing procedures – so that you can achieve accurate and reliable results.

Online attendees will learn:

  • Principles of performing valid Self-muscle testing
  • Basic Self-muscle testing procedures
  • What to test for and what NOT to test for
  • Confidence in Self-muscle testing
  • Hands-on experience during workshop
  • How to practice your new skills
  • Specific applications

You will leave the workshop feeling confident using Self-muscle testing to gain insight into your health and well-being.

Prerequisites: None, anyone and everyone can learn to do self-muscle response testing.

What next?
You will receive an email with your course notes and more information on how to join via Zoom (install now) on the day of the course.

Please check your SPAM/JUNK email folders.

Contact the organizer on Check your SPAM folder if you are waiting for an email from us.

Course Investment: $US 79.00
Course Length: 2 hours
Course Format: Online LIVE webinar on Zoom plus Course Notes.
Recording: The session will be recorded. You will receive a link to the recording to watch and re-watch for 30 days after the live event.

* Course times in other time zones below
(EDT) US/Canada Eastern Time: Saturday, 5 May @ 9.00pm - 11.00pm
(CDT) US/Canada Central Time: Saturday, 5 May @ 8.00pm - 10.00pm
(MDT) US/Canada Mountain Time: Saturday, 5 May @ 7.00pm - 9.00pm
(PDT) US/Canada Pacific Time: Saturday, 5 May @ 6.00pm - 8.00pm
(BST) UK and Ireland Time: Sunday, 6 May @ 2.00am - 4.00am
(CEST) France and Europe: Sunday, 6 May @ 3.00am - 5.00am
(MSK) Russia Moscow Time: Sunday, 6 May @ 4.00am - 6.00am
(GST) UAE Dubai Time: Sunday, 6 May @ 5.00am - 7.00am
(AWST) Australia Perth : Sunday, 6 May @ 9.00am - 11.00am
(AEST) Australia Brisbane : Sunday, 6 May @ 11.00am - 1.00pm
(AEST) Australia Sydney : Sunday, 6 May @ 11.00am - 1.00pm
(NZDT) New Zealand : Sunday, 6 May @ 1.00pm - 3.00pm

Contact the organizer on admin@heartspeak.comCheck your SPAM folder if you are waiting for an email from us.

Online Session Essentials

  • We will be using the video conferencing platform called Zoom, so it is essential that you download Zoom (install now) on your device.
  • You will receive an email with a Zoom session link after you've registered.
  • It is recommended that you participate on a desktop or laptop computer (optional) with a working video camera, microphone and speakers/headphones. A computer is likely to give you a better learning experience than devices like smartphones and tablets.
  • It is also recommended that you connect to Wi-Fi to participate, rather than rely on your device’s data. This will also give you a more stable connection.
  • The course will be recorded and you will get a lot of benefit from watching and participating later. The recording is available for 30 days after the course.
  • You will receive course notes and other handouts to download. It is recommended that you print these out prior to the session. Please check your SPAM/JUNK mail folders.
  • If you have any questions, please email us:

HeartSpeak Event Schedule

Event Terms and Conditions